Oh what a feeling!

I have been thinking to share with the world about things my wife has said in the past and I have been amazed by the way she says it and how she believes such things to be hard truth.

I have tried to put some Man sense in to her. Man readers must be knowing how I would have felt. My ‘Sincere Apologies’ to all female readers, for I am not even close to being a sexual racist.

I am only a simple person who gets tired after a hard day and wish to be left alone with my beer for half hour to enjoy my ‘No Thought’ time till I regain my energies.

That being said, I know I am not alone out there.!

Leave a Comment

